Culture of herbal medicine

It is not recommended to combine welcome infusion of herbs with the use of products containing yeast - leavened bread, bakery products, kvass, etc. This leads to increased pathological reactions of the body, contributing to the processes of fermentation and putrefaction in the gastrointestinal tract. Relatively healthy person can limit the reception negorkih most herbs, such as calendula, which has antibacterial and wound healing properties; St. John's wort - an anti-inflammatory, improves the gastrointestinal tract; mint - natural antispasmodic, calms the nervous system and pain medication, etc. For more benefits and better flavor comfort we recommend acceptance of different teas with honey, and everyone can buy their taste - sweet, bitter, sour, etc. In our centers you can buy separately any grass on our list, but by reservation.

All essential trace elements, vitamins and other biologically active substances a person can receive not only food products. Most of them are contained in the medicinal collection "Vivaton", so we recommend taking this collection.

To prepare non-toxic herbs to facilitate normalization of the acid-alkaline balance. Every plant in this collection and the entire collection admitted Pharmacological Committee of the Russian Federation for use in medical practice. Pharmacological Committee recommends 1 tablespoon collection pour 1 cup (200 mL) boiling water, leave for 8 hours, strain and take 100-200 ml 2 times a day for 30 minutes. before meals. The course of treatment - 30 days. Before use, shake the infusion. After 10-15 days course of a repeat. During the year, 3-4 courses indicated. Contraindications: idiosyncrasy. Infusion store in the refrigerator for 2 days. We recommend taking the infusion, during the day, but not later than 1 hour before bedtime. The infusion prior to use heat to 25-30 ° C. and diluted with hot boiled water.

Capable of receiving the infusion, on average 0.5-1.0 cups a day to reach a comfortable state. Some 2-3 months is enough and 1/4 cup 2-3 times a day, others need up to 2 glasses a day for cleaning the body of toxins and supply it with vitamins. After 2-3 months of taking recommend a break for 2-3 months and then start again to make herbal tea infusion collection "Vivaton Savelovsky" within 2-3 months.

The number of infusions received is directly dependent on the state of the chair and the color of the conjunctiva eyes. The chair should be a daily, normal consistency. When a tendency to constipation in infusion of herbs are added, providing a laxative effect (olhovidnoy buckthorn bark, senna leaf, fruit and so zhostera. P.) And a tendency to soft stools recommend adding to the collection of oak bark. Vegetable infusion "Vivaton" cleansing the body of toxins, can speed up the cardiovascular system, and if a person is obese, the heart to pump harder to toxins and receiving infusion may increase the burden on the heart. Therefore, we recommend herbal tea "Vivaton Savelovsky" if brewed it as recommended on the package to start taking a minimum, gradually leading to a comfortable state of the organism.

Культура траволечения

Не рекомендуется сочетать прием настоя трав с употреблением продуктов, содержащих дрожжи, — дрожжевого хлеба, хлебобулочных изделий, кваса и т.п. Это ведет к усилению патологических реакций организма, усугубляющих процессы брожения и гниения в желудочно-кишечном тракте. Относительно здоровый человек может ограничиться приемом самых негорьких трав, например: календулы, которая обладает бактерицидными и ранозаживляющими свойствами; зверобоя — противовоспалительного средства, улучшающего работу желудочно-кишечного тракта; мяты — природного спазмолитика, успокаивающего нервную систему и обезболивающего, и т.п. Для большей пользы и лучшего вкусового комфорта рекомендуем прием различных чаев с медом, и каждый может приобрести их по вкусу — сладкие, горькие, кислые и т.п. В наших центрах вы можете приобрести отдельно любую траву из нашего списка, но по предварительному заказу.

Все необходимые микроэлементы, витамины и другие, биологически активные вещества человек может получить не только из продуктов питания. Большинство из них содержатся в лекарственном сборе «Виватон», поэтому мы рекомендуем прием этого сбора.

Для приготовления настоя применяются нетоксичные лекарственные растения, способствующие нормализации кислотно-щелочного равновесия. Каждое растение из этого сбора и весь сбор допущены Фармкомитетом РФ к использованию в медицинской практике. Фармкомитет рекомендует 1 столовую ложку сбора залить 1 стаканом (200 мл) кипятка, настаивать в течение 8 часов, процедить и принимать по 100—200 мл 2 раза в день за 30 мин. до еды. Курс приема — 30 дней. Перед употреблением настой взбалтывать. Через 10—15 дней курс приема повторить. В течение года проводить 3—4 курса по показаниям. Противопоказания: индивидуальная непереносимость. Настой хранить в холодильнике не более 2 суток. Мы советуем принимать настой, в течение дня, но не позже, чем за 1 час до сна. Настой перед употреблением нагреть до 25—30°С или разбавить горячей кипяченой водой.

Допускается прием настоя в среднем 0,5—1,0 стакана в день для достижения комфортного состояния. Некоторым через 2—3 месяца бывает достаточно и по 1/4 стакана 2—3 раза в день, а другим необходимо до 2 стаканов в сутки для очистки организма от шлаков и снабжения его витаминами. После 2—3 месяцев приема рекомендуем сделать перерыв на 2—3 месяца и потом снова начинать принимать настой сбора фиточая «Виватон Савеловский» в течение 2—3 месяцев.

Количество принимаемого настоя находится в прямой зависимости от состояния стула и цвета конъюнктивы глаз. Стул должен быть ежедневным, нормальной консистенции. При склонности к запорам в настой добавляются травы, оказывающие послабляющее действие (кора крушины ольховидной, лист сенны, плоды жостера и т. п.), а при склонности к разжижению стула рекомендуем добавлять в сбор кору дуба. Растительный настой «Виватон», очищая организм от шлаков, может ускорить работу сердечно-сосудистой системы, а если человек тучный, то сердцу тяжелее перекачивать токсины, и прием настоя может увеличить нагрузку на сердце. Поэтому мы рекомендуем фиточай «Виватон Савеловский», если заваривать его так, как рекомендуется на упаковке, начинать принимать с минимума, постепенно доводя до комфортного состояния организма.